Upcoming Auctions

Thursday, 29 August 2019 at 17:00
Agra / Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Kiep Lepen
081 124 0648
Joggie Briedenhann
081 231 6169
Agra
Friday, 06 September 2019 at 14:00
Karoo-Ochse, Gobabis
Jorrie Jordaan
081 284 6370
Boetie Labuschagne
081 368 6838
Thursday, 19 September 2019 at 14:00
Hochfeld
Jörg von Dewitz
081 279 6625
Hochfeld Agri
Friday, 11 October 2019 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pen, Otjiwarongo
Kiep Lepen
081 124 0648
Ben Mouton
081 122 8503
Friday, 15 November 2019 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pen, Grootfontein
Kiep Lepen
081 124 0648
Ben Mouton
081 122 8503
Agra

Recent Auctions

Tuesday, 06 August 2019
Agra Auction Pen, Gobabis
Friday, 02 August 2019
Agra Auction Pen, Outjo
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Otjiwarongo
Friday, 21 June 2019
Agra / Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 17 May 2019
Hartbeestloop, Stampriet