Upcoming Auctions

Thursday, 15 April 2021 at 11:00
Mariental Auction Pens, Agra
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Hendrik de Klerk
+264 81 352 0505
Agra
Friday, 14 May 2021 at 11:00
Farm Hartebeestloop, Stampriet
Joggie Briedenhann
+264 81 231 6169
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Agra
Friday, 23 July 2021 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen, Agra
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
M Schumacher
+264 81 124 0741
Agra
Thursday, 05 August 2021 at 11:00
Gobabis Auction Pen, Agra
MC Human
+264 81 146 4194
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Agra
Friday, 06 August 2021 at 11:00
Outjo Auction Pen, Agra
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Dries Venter
+264 81 240 6546
Agra
Thursday, 02 September 2021 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Joggie Briedenhann
+264 81 231 6169
Agra
Friday, 10 September 2021 at 11:00
Gobabis Auction Pen, Karoo Ochse
Jorrie Jordaan
+264 81 284 6370
Boetie Labuschagne
+264 81 368 6838
Karoo
Friday, 08 October 2021 at 10:00
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen, Agra
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Ben Mouton
+264 81 122 8503
Agra
Friday, 19 November 2021 at 11:00
Grootfontein Auction Pen, Agra
Kiep Lepen
+264 81 124 0648
Ben Mouton
+264 81 122 8503
Agra

Recent Auctions

Friday, 27 November 2020
Grootfontein
Friday, 09 October 2020
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen
Friday, 11 September 2020
Gobabis
Thursday, 27 August 2020
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 07 August 2020
Outjo Auction Pen